Sremmlife 2 Drops June 24th

This summer is gonna be lit. Rae Sremmurd is releasing the followup to their debut, Sremmlife 2, on Friday, June 24th. Today we get our first look at the album’s artwork and track listing which holds features from Lil Jon, Riff x3, Kodak Black, Juicy J and more. Singles from the album include “By Chance” and “Look Alive“.

Sremmlife 2 Tracklist

  1. Start A Party
  2. Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)
  3. By Chance
  4. Look Alive
  5. Set The Roof (Feat. Lil Jon)
  6. Shake It Fast (Feat. Juicy J)
  7. Take It Or Leave It
  8. Came A Long Way
  9. Now That I Know
  10. Patti Cake
  11. Just Like Us
  12. Over Here (Feat. Bobo Swae)
  13. Swag
  14. 662 (Feat. Impxct & Riff x3)