Rapper Big Pooh unleashes his new album Fat Boy Fresh Vol 3: Happy Birthday Thomas. The 13-track project is produced entirely by The Mighty DR and includes guest appearances by Chaundon and Jared Evan.

Stream the album for free below.

1. Uncle Thomas
2. Don’t Change
3. Follow My Lead
4. 26 Shots
5. Gold Chain
6. My Homegirl Friend
7. Gone Fishin’
8. Club In The City
9. Happy Birthday featuring Jared Evan
10. Tacos
11. Steve Harvey
12. Hard To Get
13. The Thirst featuring Chaundon