2015 XXL Freshman Raury is set to release his debut album All We Need on October 16th and here’s a first look at the cover and tracklist for the project.

Tracklist: Raury – All We Need

1. All We Need
2. Revolution
3. Forbidden Knowledge feat. Big K.R.I.T.
4. Woodcrest Manor II
5. Cpu feat. RZA
6. Devil’s Whisper
7. Peace Prevail
8. Crystal Express
9. Love is Not a Four Letter Word
10. Her
11. Trap Tears feat. Key!
12. Mama
13. Kingdom Come
14. Friends feat. Tom Morello

Pre-order All We Need on iTunes now.