Red Cafe unleashes the second installment of his American Psycho mixtape series. The 17-track project includes guest appearances by Fabolous, French Montana, Pusha T, Young Jeezy, Ace Hood, Jeremih, Chinx Drugz, Shyne, Rock City, Akon, Maino and more.

Stream or download American Psycho 2.

1. Ice Cold
2. Yesterday’s Lunch ft. Chinx Drugz
3. Ridin Round ft. Shyne
4. We Made It (Interlude)
5. I Love This Shit ft. DJ Mustard
6. Cuffin Season (Interlude)
7. A World Alone ft. Lorde
8. 10 Shots Of Deleon ft. Tory Lanez
9. Slow Down
10. The Thrill
11. Look In Your Eyes ft. RIZ-SD
12. Do It For The Hood 2 ft. Rock City, Akon & Maino
13. Action ft. Fabolous & Kevin Cossom
14. I’m Rich ft. French Montana, Ace Hood & Jeremih
15. We The Lifers ft. Cassuis, Moreno, Ronnie Mills, Tito, Scott King, Hollywood Haiti
16. B B F C ft. Fabolous & Pusha T
17. Champagne For The Pain ft. Young Jeezy

Download: Red Cafe – American Psycho 2 (Mixtape)