Reks and producer Hazardis Soundz release this new mixtape titled All Eyes On Reks. The project features City Boy Dee, Ea$y Money, Ekko, N.O.R.E., Termanology, Wais P and Wrekonize. Production also from The Arcitype, The Audible Doctor, EzDread, Knowledge Medina, Kobe Beatz and Numonics. Their Eyes Watching God album is coming soon.

Stream and download All Eyes On Reks below.


Download: Reks & Hazardis Soundz – All Eyes On Reks (Mixtape)