Rich Boy connects with Bigga Rankin and DJ Smallz for his new 12 track mixtape Back To Class. Features include Lil Jug, Maja and Playboy. His Break The Pot album is coming April 9th.

Stream, tracklist and download below.

01. Intro
02. Get Dat Doe
03. Break The Pot
04. Bitches N Bands
05. Murder Bounce
06. Crown The King
07. Shit Dont Stop (Feat. Lil Jug)
08. Strugglin
09. Kill Em Cold
10. Party (Feat. Maja & Playboy)
11. Glasses
12. RNR Outro

Download: Rich Boy – Back To Class (Mixtape)