After suffering a slight push back, the Rich Gang compilation album is now set to be released on July 23rd. Today we get a look at the official artwork from the project courtesy of Walmart. The LP features 16 records with guest appearances by Birdman, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Future, R. Kelly, T.I., Rick Ross, The Game, Kendrick Lamar, Chris Brown, French Montana and many more.

See the tracklist below.

1. R.G. – ft. Mystikal
2. Million Dollar – ft. Detail & Future
3. Tapout – ft. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Mack Maine, Nicki Minaj & Future
4. Dreams Come True – ft. Yo Gotti, Ace Hood, Mack Maine & Birdman
5. We Been On – ft. R Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne
6. Bigger Than Life – ft. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne
7. 50 Plates – ft. Rick Ross
8. 100 Favors – ft. Detail, Birdman, & Kendrick Lamar
9. Everyday – ft. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Mystikal & Busta Rhymes
10. Angel – ft. Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Jae Millz, Ace Hood, Gudda Gudda, Birdman & Mack Maine
11. Burn The House – ft. Detail
12. Panties To The Side – ft. French Montana, Tyga, Bow Wow & Gudda Gudda
13. Sunshine – ft. Limp Bizkit, Birdman & Caskey
14. Paint Tha Town – ft. Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne
15. Have It Your Way – ft. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne
16. Fly Rich – ft. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal