Looks like a webstore on this japanese website has posted the official tracklist for Rick Ross‘ upcoming God Forgives, I Don’t tracklist. It will include features from Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake, Meek Mill, Ne-Yo, Wale and more. This tracklist has yet to be confirmed, so we will see what Rozay has to say about it in the coming days.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings feat. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV feat. Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen feat. Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated feat. Meek Mill
11. Presidential feat. Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold feat. Omarion
13. Touch’N You feat. Usher
14. Diced Pineapples feat. Wale & Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces feat. Stalley