Listen to Rick Ross’ full “Hood Billionaire” album

Rick Ross‘ new album Hood Billionaire may not be available til next Tuesday, but today you can stream the full album early, courtesy of iTunes. Click the link below to hear the album in full.

Album Stream: Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire


1. ‘Intro’
2. ‘Hood Billionaire’
3. ‘Coke Like the 80’s’
4. ‘Heavyweight’ (Feat. Slab)
5. ‘Neighborhood Drug Dealer’
6. ‘Phone Tap’
7. ‘Trap Luv’ (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. ‘Elvis Presley Blvd.’ (Feat. Project Pat)
9. ‘Movin’ Bass’ (Feat. JAY Z)
10. ‘If They Knew’ (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. ‘Quintessential’ (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. ‘Keep Doin’ That (Rich B*tch)’ (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. ‘Nickel Rock’ (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. ‘Burn’
15. ‘Family Ties’
16. ‘Brimstone’ (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Like what you hear? Pre-order today.