Rick Ross reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming seventh studio album Hood Billionaire which is dropping on November 24th. The project features Jay-Z, R. Kelly, Snoop Dogg, Big K.R.I.T., Lil Boosie and more.

1. Intro
2. Hood Billionaire
3. Coke Like the 80’s
4. Heavyweight (Feat. Slab)
5. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
6. Phone Tap
7. Trap Luv (Feat. Yo Gotti)
8. Elvis Presley Blvd. (Feat. Project Pat)
9. Movin’ Bass (Feat. Jay-Z)
10. If They Knew (Feat. K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich Bitch) (Feat. R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)

Pre-order Hood Billionaire on iTunes now.