Rick Ross continues the promo for his forthcoming sixth studio album Mastermind with a vlog revealing the official artwork for the project. It also announces a new single featuring Young Jeezy titled “War Ready” so check back soon for that. In the meantime listen to his Jay Z-assisted single “The Devil Is A Lie” here. Mastermind hits store shelves March 4th.

UPDATE: Added another video from Rozay featuring the deluxe edition artwork. Check it out below.

rozay deluxe edition


UPDATE #2: Rozay just revealed the tracklist for Mastermind in his new vlog. Check it out below.

rick ross mastermind tracklist


rick ross mastermind tracklist


UPDATE: Added the deluxe tracklist. Check it out below.

1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat.  Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)