Rittz reveals the cover and tracklist for his upcoming album Next To Nothing which is dropping September 9th. The project features Twista, Trae Tha Truth, Mike Posner, B.o.B., Yelawolf, Shawty Fatt and Scar.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Explode
03. Turn Down
04. Crown Royal
05. LAF
06. Bounce (feat. Twista)
07. Living A Dream (feat. Trae Tha Truth)
08. In My ZOne (feat. Mike Posner & B.o.B.)
09. Call 911
10. Basket Case
11. Profit (feat. Yelawolf & Shawty Fatt)
12. Going Through Hell (feat. Mike Posner)
13. Wish You Could
14. Blow
15. White Rapper
16. Turning Up The Bottle

17. Broke And Famous
18. Lonely (feat. Scar)