Listen to “Ride Wit Me” featuring Chief Keef

Florida rapper Robb Banks debuts his new single “Ride Wit Me.” The record features Chicago legend Chief Keef and will appear on Molly World, due out March 9th. Stream “Ride Wit Me” below and peep the official track listing.

1. 225
2. Ride Wit Me (feat. Chief Keef)
3. Bring it Bak
4. SLS Freestyle
5. ILYSM (feat. Famous Dex)
6. Lie 2me
7. Smoke (feat. Zoey Dollaz)
8. I Need a 2nd
9. Griffith Did Nothing Wrong
10. Official
11. I’m That Nigga (feat. Lil Gnar)
12. Over Here
13. Green Hearted (iDigg) (feat. Birdman)
14. Let Da Beat Build (Bonus Track)