Robin Thicke‘s hit single “Blurred Lines” is currently sitting atop the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Next month, he will release his album of the same name and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. Guest appearances include Kendrick Lamar, T.I. and Pharrell.

See the tracklist below.

1. Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. and Pharrell)
2. Take It Easy On Me
3. Ooo La La
4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
5. Get In My Way
6. Give It 2 U (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. Feel Good
8. Go Stupid 4 U
9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
10. Top Of The World
11. The Good Life