Robin Thicke really wants Paula back and to make that more clear he’s releasing his new album July 1st named after her. If you didn’t already know, Paula, is dedicated to winning back Robin Thicke‘s ex Paula Patton. Today we get our first look at the album’s track listing featuring song titles that surely paint the picture for what this album will be all about. Check out the cover artwork and tracklist for the project below.

1. “You’re My Fantasy”
2. “Get Her Back”
3. “Still Madly Crazy”
4. “Lock the Door”
5. “Whatever I Want”
6. “Living in New York City”
7. “Love Can Grow Back”
8. “Black Tar Cloud”
9. “Too Little Too Late”
10. “Tippy Toes”
11. “Something Bad”
12. “The Opposite of Me”
13. “Time of Your Life”
14. “Forever Love”