As promised, MMG‘s Rockie Fresh drops off his latest project The Birthday Tape. It include 6 tracks in total with guest appearances by Rick Ross and Gunplay.

Tracklist and download link below.

01. Top Of The World
02. Life Round Here
03. Panera Bread (feat. Rick Ross)
04. Nothing Wrong With That
05. Rollin (feat. Gunplay)
06. Kush Do
07. Outro

Download: Rockie Fresh – The Birthday Tape (Mixtape)