Check Out The Album Artwork & Trackist For Book Of Ryan By Royce Da 5’9″

Fresh off the release of his collaboration album PRhyme 2 with DJ Premier, Royce Da 5’9″ announces his upcoming solo project Book Of Ryan will drop on May 4th. The Detroit rapper revealed the official artwork and tracklist for the LP which features 20 tracks.

Check it out below.

Royce Da 5’9″ “Book Of Ryan” (Tracklist)

1. “Intro”
2. “Woke”
3. “My Parallel (Skit)”
4. “Caterpillar”
5. “God Speed”
6. “Dumb”
7. “Who Are You (Skit)”
8. “Cocaine”
9. “Life Is Fair”
10. “Boblo Boat” featuring J. Cole
11. “Legendary”
12. “Summer on Lock”
13. “Amazing”
14. “Outside”
15. “Power”
16. “Protecting Ryan (Skit)”
17. “Strong Friend”
18. “Anything/Everything”
19. “Stay Woke”
20. “First of the Month”