Listen To “Book Of Ryan” By Royce Da 5’9″

Detroit rapper Royce Da 5’9″ drops his latest solo project entitled Book Of Ryan. The album is packed with 21 records with features from Eminem, J. Cole, Boogie, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Marsha Ambrosius, T-Pain, Logic and more.

Stream the project below.

1 Intro
2 Woke
3 My Parallel (Skit)
4 Caterpillar (feat. Eminem, King Green)
5 God Speed (feat. Ashley Sorrell)
6 Dumb (feat. Boogie)
7 Who Are You (Skit)
8 Cocaine
9 Life Is Fair
10 Boblo Boat (feat. J. Cole)
11 Legendary
12 Summer On Lock (feat. Pusha T, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Agent Sasco
13 Amazing (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
14 Outside (feat. Marsha Ambrosius, Robert Glasper)
15 Power
16 Protecting Ryan (Skit)
17 Strong Friend
18 Anything/Everything
19 Stay Woke (feat. Ashley Sorrell)
20 First Of The Month (feat. T-Pain & Chavis Chandler)
21 Caterpillar (Remix) [feat. Logic, King Green] [Bonus Track]