Royce Da 59 and DJ Premier unveil the artwork and tracklist for their upcoming collaborative album Prhyme, which is dropping on December 9th. The project features Jay Electronica, Mac Miller, J Dilla, Schoolboy Q, Killer Mike, Ab-Soul and Common.

Check out the tracklist below.

2. Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul
3. U Looz
4. You Should Know ft. Dwele
5. Courtesy
6. Wishin’ ft. Common
7. To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica
8. Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q
9. Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse

Previously: Royce Da 59 & DJ Premier – Courtesy + Prhyme Intro