Check Out Royce Da 59 Layers Album Cover & Tracklist

Royce Da 59 is set to release his new album Layers on April 15th and today we get a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. Contributions come from Rick Ross, Pusha T, Mr. Porter, Jake One, Nottz, DJ Khalil and more.

1. Tabernacle
2. Pray
3. Hard
4. Startercoat
5. Wait
6. Shine (Skit)
7. Shine
8. Lincoln (Skit)
9. Flesh
10. Hello (Skit) (feat. Melanie Rutherford)
11. Misses (feat. K. Young)
12. Dope! (feat. Loren W. Oden)
13. America
14. Layers (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross)
15. Quiet (feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter)
16. Gottaknow
17. Off