On November 21st, a new Ruff Ryders album will be released independently. The project is titled Past, Present, Future and will feature fourteen songs by DMX, The Lox, Drag On, Eve, Swizz Beatz & Cassidy to new Ruff Ryders members such as Mook (formerly known as Murda Mook), Hugo, Lil’ Waah & Shella. Features from Akon & Cassidy. Above is the album’s cover and after the jump you can check out the track listing for the project aswell as behind the scenes footage of Mook, Jadakiss and Shella shooting the video for the Akon featured track “Freaky”.

01. World`s Greatest – Mook (feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P and Swizz Beatz)
02. Get Your Money Up – DMX
03. Hot Steppa – Eve
04. Hip Hop – Drag-On
05. Beat and a Microphone – Mook
06. You Know – Mook
07. Freaky – Mook (feat. Jadakiss, Shella and Akon)
08. I`m Gone – Shella
09. Want Me – Shella
10. Off the Cuff – Swizz Beatz
11. Showtime – Lil` Waah
12. Watcha You Gonna Do – Swizz Beatz (feat. Cassidy)
13. Love Potion – Hugo
14. What To Do – The LOX (feat. Shella)

You can listen to snippets and pre-order the album here.