Listen To “Legend Has It” By Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels have revealed that their Run The Jewels 3 album is dropping on January 13th and to celebrate El-P and Killer Mike share a brand new single titled “Legend Has It”.

Run The Jewels — Run The Jewels 3 (Tracklist)

01 Down [ft. Joi Gilliam]
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [ft. Danny Brown]
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [ft. Tunde Adebimpe]
09 2100 [ft. Boots]
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [ft. Danny Brown]
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room [ft. Kamasi Washington]
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters