After dropping several releases over the past few weeks, RZA decides to give us a full preview of the official soundtrack for The Man With The Iron Fists. It features new music from Kanye West, Ghostface Killah, Pusha T, Method Man, Freddie Gibbs, Raekwon, Flatbush Zombies, Talib Kweli, M.O.P. and much more. The project will be available October 23rd.

Stream it for free below.