Scoe finally releases his new project Tha Influence.  The 17-track street album includes contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Xzibit, Mike Will Made It, Jahlil Beats, Hi-Tek, Jake One, Just Blaze, Statik Selektah, Nottz and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

01. Just Blaze (Intro)
02. The Crown [prod. Just Blaze]
03. Hunnit Thousand [prod. Jahlil Beats]
04. They Ain’t Ready (ft. Xzibit) [prod. Nottz]
05. Doggs Day [prod. Tone Mason]
06. B*tch I Ball [prod. Mike WiLL Made It]
07. Where They At [prod. Jahlil Beats]
08. Sunset Strip [prod. Charlie Red 3000]
09. End Of Summer [prod. Hi-Tek]
10. Cocaine [prod. Jake One]
11. California Dreamin [prod. Bink Dawg]
12. Go Fly [prod. Jake One]
13. Ready To Go [prod. Fingazz AKA Fingadelic]
14. Thank You Doctor (ft. Kendrick Lamar) [prod. Jake One]
15. Real N*gga Skit (RNS Intro)
16. RNS [prod. Best Kept Secret]
17. Somebodys Gotta Win [prod. Statik Selektah]

Download: Scoe – Tha Influence (Mixtape)