SD is set to release the fourth installment of his Life Of A Savage mixtape series later today and here’s a look at the artwork and tracklist. The project contains features from Gino Marley, Mr. Knock It Off, Eric Collier and more. Production is handled by Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Young Chop, Drumma Boy and more.

01. SD – Life Of A Savage (Intro)
02. SD – News Flash [Prod. By Philly Beatz]
03. SD – Remember (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Ace Banks]
04. SD – Cant Stop [Prod. By Izze Da Producer]
05. SD – Blessed [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
06. SD – Don’t Take It Personal [Prod. By Philly Beatz]
07. SD – Excuses [Prod. By Cash Money AP]
08. SD – Rotation [Prod. By Will A Fool]
09. SD – Annoying [Prod. By Young Chop]
10. SD – Flexin on Em [Prod. By Cashmoneyap]
11. SD – Track Star (Feat. MR. Knock It Off) [Prod. By Philly Beatz]
12. SD – Amnesia [Prod. By Zaytoven & Will A Fool]
13. SD – I Wonder [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
14. SD – Smiles [Prod. By Dee Money]
15. SD – Covered In Money [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
16. SD – Im Over U (Feat. Eric Collier) [Prod. By Dree The Drummer]
17. SD – Thank You [Prod. By Young Chop]
18. SD – Blue Magic (C Rich Feat. SD) [Prod. By DC]
19. SD – Let’s Be Forrea (MR. Knock It Off Feat. SD) [Prod. By Jay Storm]

  • More From