Check out the official artwork and tracklist for Sean Kingston‘s forthcoming studio effort Back 2 Life, set to drop September 10th. The project features guest appearances by T.I., Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, 2 Chainz and Busta Rhymes. Pre-order your copy on iTunes today.

See the full tracklist below.

1. Back 2 Life (Live It Up) (feat. T.I.)
2. Beat It (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
3. Hold That
4. Bomba
5. Smoke Signals
6. Ordinary Girl
7. Seasonal Love (feat. Wale)
8. How We Survive (feat. Busta Rhymes)
9. Shotta Luv (feat. 2 Chainz)
10. Ayo (16th Floor)
11. Save One For Me
12. Love Ecstacy