Listen To “Negus” by Sean Price featuring MF Doom

Adult Swim announced a new music series called The Missing Notebook Rhymes. They will release 15 new MF Doom tracks in the next 15 weeks. Here is the first offering, a track from the late Sean Price, titled “Negus.” The song will live on Sean Price’s forthcoming album, Imperious Rex. It’s a posthumous release, but contains new contributions from MF Doom.