YMCMB’s Shanell drops her new mixtape Nobodys B*tch. The project also features verses from Too Short and Busta Rhymes.

Tracklist, stream & download below.

01. Shanell – The Opening Statement
02. Shanell – Fuck Me Daddy [Prod. By Dj Carnage]
03. Shanell – Just For The Night [Prod. By Derek DjA Allen]
04. Shanell – These Hoes Is Winnin (Feat. Too Short) [Prod. By Derek DjA Allen]
05. Shanell – Nobody’s Bitch Speaks
06. Shanell – Turn Up On Him [Prod. By Willy Will]
07. Shanell – On The One [Prod. By FKi]
08. Shanell – Last Time (Feat. Busta Rhymes) [Prod. By FKi]
09. Shanell – Nobody’s Bitch Speaks Again
10. Shanell – 360 [Prod. By Brian Bates Trak Killaz]
11. Shanell – None Tonight [Prod. By FKi]
12. Shanell – You [Prod. By Josh Jekyll of Genius Club Music]
13. Shanell – Love Is A Losing Game (Cover) [Prod. By Mark Ronson]
14. Shanell – Pay Me [Prod. By Bolow] (Bonus)

Download: Shanell – Nobodys Bitch