Shawty Lo teams up with DJ Holiday for his new mixtape Million Dollar Man which includes features from 50 Cent, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Future, Jim Jones and more.

Check out the tracklist, stream and download link below.

1. Only Da Strong Survive Intro (Prod by DJ Montay)
2. Dat White Girl (Prod by DJ London)
3. New Money ft Cash Out (Prod by DJ London)
4. MVP ft Rocko, Gucci Mane (Prod by Zaytoven)
5. Chris Angel ft 2 Chainz (Prod by Speilberg Shawty)
6. Talk Of The Town ft 50 Cent (Prod by Mercy)
7. Boss Bitch ft Tiffany Fox, JaiJai, Lola Monroe (Prod by S.O.S)
8. Wats Goin On Wit Lo ft T*melle (Prod by Dada)
9. Million Dollar Man (Prod by Lil Rick)
10. New 2 Me ft Stuntman (Prod by Lil Charles)
11. Cake ft Future (Prod by Zaytoven)
12. Shawty Lo Speaks
13. Best Bullshit ft Alley Boy (Prod by Gamble)
14. Keep It Cool ft Gorilla Zoe (Prod by Zaytoven)
15. Attention ft 2 Chainz (Prod B-Trill)
16. No Secrets ft Rav Money (Prod by Mike Will)
17. Vampire Life ft Jim Jones (Prod by Southside)
18. Dope Boyz Back ft Gucci Mane (Prod by DJ Thoomp)
19. We On Dis Year (Prod by Rix Melody)
20. Look At Me Now (Prod by DJ Thoomp)
21. WTF ft Lil Wayne (Bonus)

Download: Shawty Lo – Million Dollar Man