As promised, DC rapper Shy Glizzy drops off his new mixtape Young Jefe. The 18-track effort includes guest appearances by Young Scooter, Plies, Young Thug, PeeWee Longway and more. Production credits go to Cardo, Zaytoven, Nito Beats, Will-A-Fool and others.

Stream or download Young Jefe below.

01. Shy Glizzy – La Introduccion [Prod. By Roger Beat]
02. Shy Glizzy – I Can’t Trust Myself [Prod. By Will A Fool]
03. Shy Glizzy – I’m On Fire [Prod. By Roger Beat]
04. Shy Glizzy – Awwsome [Prod. By EA Glizzy]
05. Shy Glizzy – Medellin (Feat. Young Scooter) [Prod. By Zaytoven]
06. Shy Glizzy – Free Tha Gang (Feat. Plies)
07. Shy Glizzy – Call From Cannon
08. Shy Glizzy – Or Nah [Prod. By Cardo]
09. Shy Glizzy – I’m A Star (Feat. Flow & Gudda Gudda)
10. Shy Glizzy – Ungrateful (Feat. Percy Keith)
11. Shy Glizzy – Coca Loca (Feat. Zed Zilla) [Prod. By EA Glizzy)
12. Shy Glizzy – Snow Angel [Prod. By Nito Beats]
13. Shy Glizzy – Living It Up (Feat. Young Thug & Pee Wee Longway)
14. Shy Glizzy – Mula (Feat. 3 Glizzy) [Prod. By EA Glizzy]
15. Shy Glizzy – White Girl [Prod. By Cardo]
16. Shy Glizzy – Catch A Body [Prod. By Zaytoven]
17. Shy Glizzy – Glizzy (Feat. Young Thug & Pee Wee Longway) [Prod. By YDG]
18. Shy Glizzy – Prey For Me [Prod. By Zaytoven]

Download: Shy Glizzy – Young Jefe (Mixtape)