As promised, Jet Life Recordings artist Sir Michael Rocks drops off his new mixtape While You Wait. Mr. Rocks always comes with the nice summer jams and this time is no different. The project features 10 tracks in total with guest appearances by Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Loverance, Tris J and more. Production is handled by Cardo, Mac Miler, Syk Sense and others. Hopefully we will also get a While You Wait 1.5 project, which is usually the case with Mikey’s mixtapes.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Doctors Office (skit 1) Clinic Beatdown

2. Don’t Forget (prod. by The Freshmen)

3. T-Shirt & No Panties feat. Jada Gabore (prod. by T Deezy)

4. Madness feat. Mac Miller (prod. by Syk Sense)

5. Hold On, Hold Up (prod. by J Wells)

6. Lookin’ for da Cuff (prod. by Polyester & Populair)

7. In A Minute feat. Dash & Ab-Soul (prod. by Larry Fisherman)

8. Slip, Slide (prod. by Polyester)

9. Put this on Facebook feat. Tris J (prod. by Reno & Populair)

10. The Lobby feat. Loverance (prod. by Cardo)

Download: Sir Michael Rocks – While You Wait (Mixtape)