Skylar Grey is set to release her debut album Don’t Look Down which is executive produced by Eminem next month. Today we get a look at the official tracklist for the project which includes guest appearances by Eminem, Big Sean, Travis Barker and Angel Haze. It hits store shelves July 9th.

See the tracklist below.

1. Back From The Dead (feat. Big Sean & Travis Barker)
2. Final Warning
3. Wear Me Out
4. Religion
5. Cmon Let Me Ride (feat. Eminem)
6. Sunshine
7. Pulse
8. Glow In The Dark
9. Shit Man (feat. Angel Haze)
10. Clear Blue Sky
11. Tower (Dont Look Down)
12. White Suburban