Slum Village finally release their new mixtape Dirty Slums 2 hosted by Mick Boogie. The 24 track project features Focus, Guilty Simpson, Joe Scudda, Rapper Big Pooh and more.

Tracklist and download link below.

1. Jay Dee Intro
2. The World is Yours (f/ Baatin and T3)
3. And We Go (f/ T3, Young RJ & Fat Ray)
4. T3 Interlude
5. How it Feel (f/ Illa J, T3, Young RJ & Marisa Rose)
6. Decadence (f/ T3, Young RJ & Guilty Simpson)
7. Black Milk Interlude
8. Long Way Down (f/ Black Milk, Young RJ, T3 & Victor Scope)
9. Hustle (f/ Young RJ, Vice, T3 & J. Ivy)
10. Greatness (f/ Illa J, Young RJ, T3 & Jyotika)
11. Rapper Big Pooh Interlude
12. Riot (f/ Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda & T3)
13. From The Vil (f/ T3 and Focus…)
14. Young RJ Interlude
15. Gangster B**** (f/ T3, The Action Figures &Denmark Vesey)
16. Look At Yo Face (f/ IIla J, T3 & Vice)
17. UnF***witable (f/ Clear Soul Forces, Illa J & T3)
18. Frank Nitti Skit
19. Church Remix (f/ Skyzoo, Focus…, T3 & Young RJ)
20. Whatchu Want (f/ Focus…, Rapper Big Pooh, Illa J, Vice, T3 & Young RJ)
21. Nick The Soundman Interlude
22. Gone (f/ T3, Young RJ & Bahamadia)
23. No Mas (f/ T3, Illa J & Young RJ)
24. Exodus (f/ Focus…, Vice & T3)

Download: Slum Village – Dirty Slums 2 (Mixtape)