Slum Village is gearing up to release their new album Evolution on June 25th. Here we have a look at the artwork and tracklist as well as a preview of the album in snippet form. The project features guest appearances by Havoc, Rapper Big Pooh, Blu, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Joe Scudda and more. Pre-order your copy on iTunes today.

See the tracklist below.

1. Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2. Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3. Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4. Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5. Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6. Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7. The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8. Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9. Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)
11. Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12. Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)