Smoke DZA and Harry Fraud are set to release their album Rugby Thompson on Tuesday and just like a lot of artists lately they decide to offer up a free stream in anticipation. Rugby Thompson features Action Bronson, Currensy, Sean Price, ScHoolboy Q, ASAP Twelvy and more. The pre-order is available on iTunes now. Check the stream out below.