Check Out Snoop Dogg’s BUSH Album Tracklisting

Snoop Dogg‘s BUSH album with production by Pharrell is dropping on May 12th. The project is available for pre-order on iTunes, and today the tracklisting was also revealed. BUSH holds 10 new Snoop Dogg songs with 6 featured artists: Stevie Wonder, Charlie Wilson, T.I., Gwen Stefani, Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross. Check out the track titles below.

snoop dogg bush tracklist

1. California Roll (Featuring Stevie Wonder)

2. This City

3. R U A Freak

4. Awake

5. So Many Pros

6. Peaches N Cream (Featuring Charlie Wilson)

7. Edible (Featuring T.I.)

8. I Knew That

9. Run Away (Featuring Gwen Stefani)

10. I’m Ya Dogg (Featuring Kendrick Lamar and Rick Ross)