Facebook has revealed the official track listing for Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa’s new collaboration album, based on the movie they have been hard at work on. The project contains features from Juicy J, Bruno Mars, Curren$y and Mike Posner. Peruse the tracklist after the break and pick up the project on December 13th.