Soulja Boy keeps the new music coming after the release of his King Soulja mixtape, with this new EP titled Cuban Link. The project features 5 solo tracks from the SODMG capo.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1. Cuban Link
2. Pockets Fat
3. Skittles
4. Fire Flame
5. Guap Down

Download: Soulja Boy – Cuban Link (EP)