Spenzo drops off a brand new mixtape titled In Spenzo We Trust. The 12-track project includes production from Young Chop, Sonny Digital, DJ Dahi, Metro Boomin and more.

Stream, tracklist and download link below.

1.Englewood (Produced By Dj L)
2.My Bitch (Produced By Nascent)
3.At The Moment (Produced By Metro Boomin)
4.Different Now (Produced By Sonny Digital)
5.Shake Me Down
6.Anytime (Produced By Honorable C-Note)
7.Swiper (Produced By Cuzin Bang)
8.Wife Er (Produced By Young Chop)
9.Clearly Now
10.Heaven Can Wait (Produced By Dahi)
11.Get Money (Produced By Dahi)
12.A1 (Produced By The Featherstones)

Download: Spenzo – In Spenzo We Trust (Mixtape)