Hit the jump to see the tracklist for Styles’ upcoming album Master Of Ceremonies. It will be in stores October 4th.

1. How We Fly (Feat. Avery Storm)
2. We Don’t Play (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
3. I’m A Gee (Feat. Rell)
4. Ryde On Da Regular
5. Keep The Faith (Feat. Aja)
6. Children (Feat. Pharoahe Monch)
7. Street Sh*t (Feat. Sheek Louch)
8. Feelings Gone
9. Harsh (Feat. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes)
10. It’s Ok (Feat. Jadakiss)
11. Don’t Turn Away (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Uh-Ohh (Feat. Sheek Louch)

Source: Serm