Listen To “My Party” By Styles P Featuring Jadakiss

Styles P will release his new album A Wise Guy And A Wise Guy on October 9th. Today we’re treated to the first single from the project, “My Party” featuring longtime friend Jadakiss. The album will be 18 songs long and you can check out the track titles and features for A Wise Guy And A Wise Guy below.

01. Styles P – Other
02. Styles P – My Party (Feat. Jadakiss)
03. Styles P – Fly (Feat. Sofi Green & Tyler Woods)
04. Styles P – Telly Port (Feat. Snype Life)
05. Styles P – I’m a Beast (Feat. Sheek Louch)
06. Styles P – Get Your Weight Up (Feat. Whispers)
07. Styles P – Convo with Shawty (Interlude)
08. Styles P – Together (Feat. Chris Rivers)
09. Styles P – Satisfaction Jackson (Interlude)
10. Styles P – If I Should Fly Away (Feat. Tyler Woods)
11. Styles P – I Gotta Tell You (Interlude)
12. Styles P – Life Time
13. Styles P – Rawwww (Interlude)
14. Styles P – Hate It Or Love It (Feat. Dyce Payne)
15. Styles P – Bring It In (Feat. Fortes)
16. Styles P – White Niggaz (You Are Too)
17. Styles P – Welcome To NY (Feat. Snype Life, Dave East & Nino Man)
18. Styles P – Money Change You