Styles P is releasing a new solo album Phantom And The Ghost on April 29th and today we get a look at the cover art and tracklist. The project features Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Raheem DeVaughn, Rocko, and Vado. You can pre-order the album on iTunes now and listen to the first single “Sour” here.

1. Never Safe
2. Creep City (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Deeper Self
4. World Tour (feat. Vado)
5. Don’t Be Scared (feat. The Bull Pen)
6. Sour (feat. Jadakiss & Rocko)
7. Never Trust (feat. Chris Rivers)
8. Rude Boy Hip Hop (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
9. Other Side (feat. Shae Lawrence)
10. For the Best
11. Smoke All Day (feat. Dyce Payne)
12. We Gettin
13. Same Scriptures
14. So Deep