Take a look at the artwork for Styles P‘s upcoming album Float produced entirely by Scram Jones. The 12 song LP includes guest appearances from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Raekwon, N.O.R.E. and Bullpen. Look for it April 16th via Nature Sounds/High Times Records.

See the tracklist below.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (Feat. N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (Feat. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (Feat. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (Feat. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all