The official tracklist for Styles P’s new album The World’s Most Hardest MC Project has hit iTunes and along with it’s reveal has come previews of each song. Click here to get a taste of the album’s hard content and click the jump to see who will be featured on Holdiay Styles‘ latest effort.

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro