Warner Bros. Reveals Tracklist For Suicide Squad Soundtrack Featuring Eminem, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, and more

Today Warner Bros. revealed the track listing for the upcoming Suicide Squad film soundtrack. Included on the soundtrack is tracks by Eminem, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Skrillex, G-Eazy, Logic, Action Bronson, Kevin Gates, and more. Some songs you may have heard before, while some were recorded just for the film. Check out the track listing below.

“Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
“Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
“Heathens” – twenty one pilots
“Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (ft. Mark Ronson)
“Gangsta” – Kehlani
“Know Better” – Kevin Gates
“You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (ft. G-Eazy)
“Without Me” – Eminem
“Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
“Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
“Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
“Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
“Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
“I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Skrillex, Rick Ross and The Joker (Jared Leto) shot a music video for the soundtrack’s lead song “Purple Lamborghini” which is set to debut sometime soon.

Pre-order on iTunes.