T.I.’s long awaited first mixtape since his prison release is finally here. F*ck Da City Up looks like a project that won’t disappoint, holding nineteen songs with features from the likes of Dr. Dre, Young Jeezy, Mannie Fresh, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz and more. Stream or download the project after the jump.

Download: T.I. – F*ck Da City Up (Mixtape)