For this week’s #TroubleTuesday T.I. unveils the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. The LP features Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, ASAP Rocky, Meek Mill, R. Kelly, Cee-Lo Green, Akon and Pink. It is set to hit stores on December 18th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring ASAP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah