T-Pain finally gets the go ahead with his album Revolver after a delay or two. I’m actually excited to see what this has to offer as I feel like he’s been really reworking his craft since the whole D.O.A. incident. Happy to see Drowning Again made the cut but hey where’s that Drake feature you were pleading for buddy? No? Alright. Pre-order the December 6th release on Amazon by clicking here. Tracklist after the jump.

1. Bang Bang Pow Pow (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Bottlez (Feat. Detail)
3. It’s Not You (It’s Me) T-Pain vs. Chuckie (Feat. Pitbull)
4. Default Picture
5. 5 O’Clock (Feat. Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa)
6. Sho-Time (Pleasure Thang)
7. Rock Bottom
8. Look At Her Go (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Mix’d Girl
10. I Don’t Give A F*k
11. Drowning Again (Feat. One Chance)
12. When I Come Home
13. Best Love Song (Feat. Chris Brown)
14. Turn All The Lights On (Feat. Ne-Yo)