Listen to “Sun Goes Down” by T-Pain featuring Audio Push

T-Pain links with Audio Push for another new single called “Sun Goes Down”. This appears on his mixtape The Iron Way which drops tomorrow. Check out the tracklist for the project below.

Tracklist: T-Pain – The Iron Way

01 “Kill These Niggas”
02 “Disa My Ting” feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday
03 “Did It Anyway”
04 “Let Your Hair Down” feat. The-Dream & Vantrease
05 “Trust Issues” feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay
06 “Booty Butt Ass”
07 “15”
08 “Sun Goes Down” feat. Audio Push
09 “The King” feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
10 “HashTag”
11 “Personal Business” feat. Vantrease
12 “Need To Be Smoking”
13 “Relax”
14 “Heartbeat”
15 “Representin” feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild
16 “Girlfriend” feat. Aaliyah
17 “Wait A Minute” feat. OG Maco
18 “Another Level” feat. Vantrease
19 “Let Me Thru” feat. Lil Wayne
20 “Ever”