First we got a Take Care track listing with just the titles of the songs, then we received a more official tracklist with some confirmed features, but now with the album less than 10 days away we have the full tracklist with every feature as it will be on the album with the correct titles and production credits. Take Care will release on November 15, 2011, but you can pre-order it right now from Amazon. Hit the jump for the full tracklist with production credits.

01. Over My Dead Body (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
02. Shot For Me (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
03. Headlines (Produced by Boi-1da)
04. Crew Love feat. The Weeknd (Produced by Illangelo & Doc McKinney)
05. Take Care feat. Rihanna (Produced by Jamie XX)
06. Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude) feat. Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
07. Underground Kings (Produced by T-Minus)
08. We’ll Be Fine feat. Birdman (Produced by T-Minus)
09. Make Me Proud feat. Nicki Minaj (Produced by T-Minus)
10. Lord Knows feat. Rick Ross (Produced by Just Blaze)
11. Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude) (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
12. Doing It Wrong feat. Stevie Wonder (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
13. The Real Her feat. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
14. HYFR feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by T-Minus)
15. Look What You’ve Done (Produced by Chase N. Cashe)
16. Practice (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
17. The Ride (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)


18. Hate Sleeping Alone (Produced by Noah “40” Shebib)
19. The Motto feat. Lil Wayne (Produced by T-Minus)